Stephentown Historical Society
Board of Directors & Committees

Stephentown Historical Society Steeple. Board of Directors
Committee Chairs

Officers: Email
President Bill Zimmerman               764-8430
Email Icon
Vice-President Caroline White                733-5250
Email Icon
Recording Secretary Bev McClave                    733-5170
Email Icon
Corresponding Secretary Marilyn Osgood               733-0010
Email Icon
Treasurer David Flint                      733-5871
Email Icon
  Linda Sullivan                 733-5231
Janet Edwards               733-5217
Patricia Mohos                733-5054
Susan Gardner                733-5351
Millie Smith                    658-2605
Larry Holder                   766-5099
Cemeteries Patricia Flint, Linda Sullivan & Dave Cummings Email Icon
Collection and Exhibit Bev McClave & Pat Mohos Email Icon
Fundraising Bill Zimmerman Email Icon
Genealogy & Heritage Center Bill Zimmerman Email Icon
Hospitality Pat Mohos
Email Icon
Membership Caroline White
Email Icon
Newsletter Lorri Parisi Email Icon
Nominating Caroline White, David Flint, & Esther Koepp Email Icon
Program Isabel Krebs, Meredith Rhindress, Marilyn Osgood & Patricia Flint Email Icon
Strawberry Festival Lorri Parisi
Tag Sale Millie Smith & Bev McClave

Technology Jeff Brokalis & Brad McClave
Webmaster Duane Booth Email Icon
Town Historian Pat Flint

Copyright © Stephentown Historical Society 2001 - 2014

2013-04-28 @ 20:26:35

          XHTML 1.0 Transitional